• Rufus Wainwright 'Prima Donna' - Cover

'Prima Donna' 2X Album + MP3 Download

Signed 2X CD + MP3 Download
$ 34.99
2X CD + MP3 Download
$ 24.99
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    Disc 1: Prima Donna Act 1

    1. Overture
    2. Scene 1: "Oh, Madame Saint Laurent!"
    3. Scene 2: Aria "J'ai rêvé toute la nuit"
    4. Scene 3: "Merci. Asseyez-vous"
    5. Scene 4: "Ah! Les soucis!" (1:10)
    6. Scene 5: "Aliénor, quelle femme merveilleuse"
    7. Scene 6: "Mais non, Madame"
    8. Scene 7: "Mais que se passe-t-il donc"
    9. Scene 8: "À l'époque, François"
    10. Scene 9: "Cet appartement"
    11. Scene 10: "Mon Dieu qu'il est laid!"
    12. Scene 11: "À ton âge, François"
    13. Scene 12: "Voici le journaliste!"
    14. Scene 13: "Bonjour, Madame Saint Laurent"
    15. Scene 14: "Quand j'étais jeune étudiant"
    16. Scene 15: "Madame Saint Laurent"
    17. Scene 16: "La première..."
    18. Scene 17: "Régine, quelle majesté"
    19. Scene 18: Aria "Abandonne, pose ta couronne"
    20. Scene 19: "Charmant, tout à fait"
    21. Scene 20: "Oh, ma voix!"
    22. Scene 21: "Oh, ma douleur!"
    23. "Revenez donc ce soir" - Scene 22: Interlude
    24. Scene 23: The Kiss

    Disc 2: Prima Donna Act 2
    1. Overture
    2. Scene 1: Song "Dans mon pays de Picardie"
    3. Scene 2: "Excusez-moi, Monsieur Philippe"
    4. Scene 3: Vocalises
    5. Scene 4: "Et maintenant, Aliénor, à nous deux"
    6. Aria "Quand j'étais jeune étudiante"
    7. Scene 5: Duet "Dans ce jardin"
    8. Scene 6: Meditation
    9. Scene 7: "C'est impossible!"
    10. Scene 8: "Maintenant, il est temps"
    11. Scene 9: "Je suis heureuse"
    12. Scene 10: Aria "Prenez-le donc"
    13. Scene 11: Final Interlude
    14. Scene 12: Brief Fireworks Music (Percussion) - Aria "Les feux d'artifice" 

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!

Other popular items